Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

47 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt I.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great staff, great doctor. Dr. S. spent more than 30 minutes with me getting to an accurate diagnosis and answering all my questions. Really good experience.
Tomas R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent
Yasmin M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great
Karen G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Sheffel and his staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Kris C.
Submitted 02/01/20
very complete exam and the doctor is very knowledgeable.
JOYCE C.
Submitted 01/25/20
excellent visit. took care of my problem.would recommend him to everyone
Joann C.
Submitted 01/13/20
I felt very comfortable with the advice that Dr. Scheffel had suggested.
Brian S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent staff and physician. Appt ran almost an hour late, though.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Can't say enough about what a pleasant experience I had for my first visit. Dr. Scheffel took his time and listened to what I had to say. I never felt rushed. Also took care of the main problem I was there for. The staff was also also very professional & friendly. took his time and listened to what I had to say
Alyson W.
Submitted 10/15/19
The office manager was friendly and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and thorough, took the time to explain. I will be returning
Brenda R.
Submitted 08/11/19
The doctor and the entire office did a great job at my last visit. They were all so nice !
Joe G.
Submitted 07/07/19
very good
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/01/19
The office is comfortable, staff is warm, kind and welcoming. Dr. Scheffel is extremely thorough, listens to everything you say (yes, he actually listens!) He also knows, really knows, about connective tissue disorders and how they impact the feet. I’ve been to that office a few times, my entire family goes, and everyone is still so kind and caring.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Absolutely thorough examination. Professional and the most pleasant staff. I highly recommend This doctor and staff.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Corrective surgery on nail bed problems are well done.
Katie F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Scheffel performed my foot surgery - couldn't have asked for a better experience. He and all of the people who work in his office are great!
Humberto M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good Dr.
Maddie S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Thankful for Dr Scheffel’s thorough exam of Maddie’s foot to be sure we were not missing something more serious!
Marie F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great job! Great MD!
Luis F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent