Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

58 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dinah C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Was very impressed and felt very comfortable
Dmitri S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Before writing this review I had to wait and see whether treatment that Dr. Scheffel suggested would work. And it did - no surgery or meds, just some stretches and my foot is almost as good as new. Dr. Scheffel took his time to diagnose my pains and was very thoughtful in his holistic approach to treatment. And Payton was awesome too!
John A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very very good.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Well organized, professional experience. From reception through exam and diagnosis, Dr. Scheffel's Foot Center was a reassuring solution to my serious foot concerns. Highly recommended.
Laura N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough exam, and pleasant bedside manner. Explained all the details of my injury and options. As an ICU nurse I am very pleased with his expertise and I have full confidence in him.
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Using a high level of professionalism, Dr Scheffle examined and identified the issue. Following up with a sussinct explanation of the problem and the plan to remedy it. He is very easy to speak with and I highly recommend his services.
Ron A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly staff also very helpful. Dr. was very professional. Great bedside manner. I left with a feeling that he really cared, that was nice for a change.
Lisa O.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was extremely pleased at my visit. Everyone from the front office to Dr Scheffel. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this office if your In need of a Podiatrist.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Schaffer is excellent. I have never been to an official podiatrist appt and was very pleased by all.
Derek K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Scheffel and his staff were very thorough. He diagnosed my issue and developed a plan of treatment. Very happy with his level of care.
Keryn S.
Submitted 07/04/20
Amazing! First relief I have received in years... two podiatrists later! So thankful!
Kurt I.
Submitted 03/13/20
Great staff, great doctor. Dr. S. spent more than 30 minutes with me getting to an accurate diagnosis and answering all my questions. Really good experience.
Tomas R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent
Yasmin M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Great
Karen G.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Sheffel and his staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Kris C.
Submitted 02/01/20
very complete exam and the doctor is very knowledgeable.
JOYCE C.
Submitted 01/25/20
excellent visit. took care of my problem.would recommend him to everyone
Joann C.
Submitted 01/13/20
I felt very comfortable with the advice that Dr. Scheffel had suggested.
Brian S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent staff and physician. Appt ran almost an hour late, though.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Can't say enough about what a pleasant experience I had for my first visit. Dr. Scheffel took his time and listened to what I had to say. I never felt rushed. Also took care of the main problem I was there for. The staff was also also very professional & friendly. took his time and listened to what I had to say