Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

29 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great job! Great MD!
Luis F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/29/19
The staff was excellent and when I described my problem he knew exactly what the problem was.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had and excellent visit with Dr. Scheffel and really admired his professional manner. Very thorough and seemed to really care about my condition. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems
Debra K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Scheffel has solved all my foot problems. Providing custom made orthodics, helping me grow back a toenail I thought I would lose forever, and dealing with fungal issues are just a few services he has provided for me. He is knowledgeable, professional, and has a listening ear. He and his staff communicate well, and the office and patient areas are clean and organized. The waiting area is spacious. If you're looking for a Doctor of Pediatric Medicine, you'll likely be satisfied with this provider!
Andrew H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. John Scheffel was knowledgeable, thorough, communicated well, and genuinely seemed to care.
Holly B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Scheffel & his staff are amazing. The staff is very friendly & Dr. Scheffel is great. He cares & takes the time to show it. I would highly recommend him.
Grier W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Sheffel performed a bunionectomy and shortening a bone in my about five years ago. After recovering from the surgery I’ve been pain free in the foot joint that was effected. More recently Dr Sheffel removed the screw in my foot that was causing me pain when skiing. Post operation I’ve been pain free again. I only wish I would have had these procedures done sooner. The office is run efficiently and is always in a helping and friendly mood.
Barret E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great, friendly staff throughout the entire visit
James C.
Submitted 03/30/19
First time in the office and couldn’t be happier with the service. The doctor was very thorough and explained very well my situation. The staff was great.
Betty M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very friendly, clean office. Dr. Scheffel really listened and didn’t rush through my appointment.
Jean P.
Submitted 03/10/19
I was very pleased with the entire staff. Very pleasing and professional!
Cherene C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Front desk very nice Assistant very friendly and explained everything Dr. Examined xrays, and foot. Seemed very thorough. Voiced his opinion. I am following instructions and will see him next week
Donna B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Scheffel and his staff are amazing. The time and care with me as a patient was great. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a doctor for feet and foot problems.
Heidie L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Scheffel treated my son for an ingrown nail, so when he needed the other foot treated, I called him again. I would highly recommend Dr. Scheffel.
Helen H.
Submitted 02/22/19
I called with a problem and was seen promptly. Dr Scheffel and his staff are wonderful, caring and very professional. I would recommend this office to my family and friends!
Gabby T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Scheffel was very kind and took time to explain everything to me and I didn't feel any pain! Thank you Dr. Scheffel.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 02/02/19
I was pleasantly greeted by the staff and Dr. Scheffel. Doctor performed the necessary procedure after throughly explaining each step before he began and while he worked. I felt very confident with the entire appointment. It was a great experience. I gladly recommend Dr. Scheffel to anyone in need of foot care.
Zita C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Scheffel is always on point with his diagnosis and treatment plans. That's why I, once again, went to him after not being satisfied with the podiatrist I was seeing.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Scheffel. Everything is explained and there are no surprises. On to surgery #2 and I have no trepidation at all.