Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

68 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven F.
Submitted 04/04/21
Doctor shceffel is a Superb professional
Paul C.
Submitted 03/01/21
A pleasant experience and staff was very professional
Joan A.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everyone was so helpful and professional. I had complete confidence in Dr.Scheffel's diagnosis.
John A.
Submitted 12/29/20
I found Dr. Scheffel thoroughly professional. His manner is easy, his explanations clear, and his work precise. I trusted his judgment and was satisfied with his care from my first visit to my last. And the office staff very is friendly and helpful. I highly recommended this practice.
Lorna L.
Submitted 11/07/20
My care was excellent. The office was clean and followed sanitary procedures from beginning to end. I have a follow up in two weeks and expect the same great care.
Joann C.
Submitted 11/05/20
It is always a pleasant visit with Dr. Scheffel.
Joann C.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Scheffel is great!
Sharon .
Submitted 10/30/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Scheffel was excellent. Highly recommend them.
Christine O.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very nice Dr.
Louise C.
Submitted 10/25/20
It was great thanks for all the recommendations.
Dinah C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Was very impressed and felt very comfortable
Dmitri S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Before writing this review I had to wait and see whether treatment that Dr. Scheffel suggested would work. And it did - no surgery or meds, just some stretches and my foot is almost as good as new. Dr. Scheffel took his time to diagnose my pains and was very thoughtful in his holistic approach to treatment. And Payton was awesome too!
John A.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very very good.
Michael L.
Submitted 08/18/20
Well organized, professional experience. From reception through exam and diagnosis, Dr. Scheffel's Foot Center was a reassuring solution to my serious foot concerns. Highly recommended.
Laura N.
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough exam, and pleasant bedside manner. Explained all the details of my injury and options. As an ICU nurse I am very pleased with his expertise and I have full confidence in him.
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Using a high level of professionalism, Dr Scheffle examined and identified the issue. Following up with a sussinct explanation of the problem and the plan to remedy it. He is very easy to speak with and I highly recommend his services.
Ron A.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly staff also very helpful. Dr. was very professional. Great bedside manner. I left with a feeling that he really cared, that was nice for a change.
Lisa O.
Submitted 07/25/20
I was extremely pleased at my visit. Everyone from the front office to Dr Scheffel. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this office if your In need of a Podiatrist.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Schaffer is excellent. I have never been to an official podiatrist appt and was very pleased by all.
Derek K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Scheffel and his staff were very thorough. He diagnosed my issue and developed a plan of treatment. Very happy with his level of care.