Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

39 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl M.
Submitted 10/26/19
Can't say enough about what a pleasant experience I had for my first visit. Dr. Scheffel took his time and listened to what I had to say. I never felt rushed. Also took care of the main problem I was there for. The staff was also also very professional & friendly. took his time and listened to what I had to say
Alyson W.
Submitted 10/15/19
The office manager was friendly and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and thorough, took the time to explain. I will be returning
Brenda R.
Submitted 08/11/19
The doctor and the entire office did a great job at my last visit. They were all so nice !
Joe G.
Submitted 07/07/19
very good
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/01/19
The office is comfortable, staff is warm, kind and welcoming. Dr. Scheffel is extremely thorough, listens to everything you say (yes, he actually listens!) He also knows, really knows, about connective tissue disorders and how they impact the feet. I’ve been to that office a few times, my entire family goes, and everyone is still so kind and caring.
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/22/19
Absolutely thorough examination. Professional and the most pleasant staff. I highly recommend This doctor and staff.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/22/19
Corrective surgery on nail bed problems are well done.
Katie F.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Scheffel performed my foot surgery - couldn't have asked for a better experience. He and all of the people who work in his office are great!
Humberto M.
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good Dr.
Maddie S.
Submitted 05/27/19
Thankful for Dr Scheffel’s thorough exam of Maddie’s foot to be sure we were not missing something more serious!
Marie F.
Submitted 05/05/19
Great job! Great MD!
Luis F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Rebecca G.
Submitted 04/29/19
The staff was excellent and when I described my problem he knew exactly what the problem was.
Richard G.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had and excellent visit with Dr. Scheffel and really admired his professional manner. Very thorough and seemed to really care about my condition. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems
Debra K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Scheffel has solved all my foot problems. Providing custom made orthodics, helping me grow back a toenail I thought I would lose forever, and dealing with fungal issues are just a few services he has provided for me. He is knowledgeable, professional, and has a listening ear. He and his staff communicate well, and the office and patient areas are clean and organized. The waiting area is spacious. If you're looking for a Doctor of Pediatric Medicine, you'll likely be satisfied with this provider!
Andrew H.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. John Scheffel was knowledgeable, thorough, communicated well, and genuinely seemed to care.
Holly B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Scheffel & his staff are amazing. The staff is very friendly & Dr. Scheffel is great. He cares & takes the time to show it. I would highly recommend him.
Grier W.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Sheffel performed a bunionectomy and shortening a bone in my about five years ago. After recovering from the surgery I’ve been pain free in the foot joint that was effected. More recently Dr Sheffel removed the screw in my foot that was causing me pain when skiing. Post operation I’ve been pain free again. I only wish I would have had these procedures done sooner. The office is run efficiently and is always in a helping and friendly mood.
Barret E.
Submitted 03/31/19
Great, friendly staff throughout the entire visit
James C.
Submitted 03/30/19
First time in the office and couldn’t be happier with the service. The doctor was very thorough and explained very well my situation. The staff was great.