Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

18 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean P.
Submitted 03/10/19
I was very pleased with the entire staff. Very pleasing and professional!
Cherene C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Front desk very nice Assistant very friendly and explained everything Dr. Examined xrays, and foot. Seemed very thorough. Voiced his opinion. I am following instructions and will see him next week
Donna B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Scheffel and his staff are amazing. The time and care with me as a patient was great. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a doctor for feet and foot problems.
Heidie L.
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Scheffel treated my son for an ingrown nail, so when he needed the other foot treated, I called him again. I would highly recommend Dr. Scheffel.
Helen H.
Submitted 02/22/19
I called with a problem and was seen promptly. Dr Scheffel and his staff are wonderful, caring and very professional. I would recommend this office to my family and friends!
Gabby T.
Submitted 02/14/19
Dr. Scheffel was very kind and took time to explain everything to me and I didn't feel any pain! Thank you Dr. Scheffel.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 02/02/19
I was pleasantly greeted by the staff and Dr. Scheffel. Doctor performed the necessary procedure after throughly explaining each step before he began and while he worked. I felt very confident with the entire appointment. It was a great experience. I gladly recommend Dr. Scheffel to anyone in need of foot care.
Zita C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Scheffel is always on point with his diagnosis and treatment plans. That's why I, once again, went to him after not being satisfied with the podiatrist I was seeing.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/08/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Scheffel. Everything is explained and there are no surprises. On to surgery #2 and I have no trepidation at all.
George H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Had a very good experiance with surgery on my left toe. no pain and explanation on home care.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I have had what I thought was a stubborn callous on my foot for 20 + years. Dr S concurred it was a callous and possibly a planters wart - double trouble... Issue is much better after 2 appointments and working at making it go away permanently... Walking barefoot does not hurt anymore....
Alan H.
Submitted 12/05/18
Pain free doctor. Caring and concerned for his patients.
ALAN M.
Submitted 11/30/18
Over the years, myself and several members of my family have sought out podiatric help from Dr Scheffel. His knowledge and clinical care is always 1st rate and his staff are caring and helpful at all times.
Brian A.
Submitted 11/27/18
Prompt knowledgeable service. Pleasant reception staff.
Francis And Mary J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dear Dr. Scheffel, I thought, and my husband agrees, that the visit to your office and staff, was a VERY positive experience. You really allayed my fears, and your treatment was excellent. THANK YOU ALL!!!! Mary Joubert
Amy G.
Submitted 11/08/18
Appointment changed several time for same day and had to wait a bit but the care is phenomenal , dr Scheffel and his staff are awesome and take their time with my son and make him feel comfortable.
Mariangelie B.
Submitted 11/07/18
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care. I highly recommend!
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Scheffel is compassionate and diagnosed my ankle ailment. Thank you!