Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

90 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy S.
Submitted 07/25/22
I couldn’t be happier with my experience at the office. Dr. Scheffel determined what my problem was, addressed treatment and exercise and was very positive about my recovery. His demeanor was reassuring to me.
Paul C.
Submitted 07/25/22
Excellent in all facets of patient service and care.
Michele W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Great staff and Dr Schaffer is great. Will recommend to others
Madelyn R.
Submitted 05/16/22
I came to Dr. Scheffel with so many issues with my feet. I had a really bad case of arthritis and osteoporosis to the point of fracturing my foot from long periods of standing. He had created custom inserts, referred me to a place for orthopedic shoes, and custom brace. I am so grateful. I walk and stand with no pain. I can even jump!! I couldn't do that since I was 5. I am so grateful for Dr. Scheffel and his staff. They are all kind and have a passion to providing patients with optimal care and kindness.
Hope S.
Submitted 03/14/22
I am happy to say, if you follow the advice, you will be happy. Had surgery for arthritis in first metatarsal, with plate and screws. All is working and my pain has been alleviated. I would recommend Dr. Scheffel if you are having discomfort in your feet.
Rick C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Fantastic first visit. Didn’t feel rushed and covered all of my questions with the doctor.
Susan M.
Submitted 02/01/22
I saw Dr. Scheffel for a problem with my toe, his care was great and his office staff was so friendly. My recovery was fine, I would highly recommend Dr. Scheffel.
Yvette V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great Doctor and pleasant staff.
Steve B.
Submitted 01/04/22
informative, explained so that I could understand
Patricia C.
Submitted 12/23/21
I was in extreme pain for years with my bone spurs and plantar fascitis, you worked wonders for me and I am now pain free for 3 years and refuse to go anywhere without my orthotics. Thank you thank you thank you!
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/04/21
I had a great visit. Dr. Scheffel was very nice. He took his time with me and was extremely helpful. I highly recommend him
Cathy P.
Submitted 10/25/21
Clean, friendly and efficient office.
Camden O.
Submitted 10/24/21
They are so nice, and made my son feel very comfortable.
Dennis B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very thorough, friendly and professional
Haley T.
Submitted 09/13/21
I had a great experience in my appointment and would recommend to anyone.
Karl M.
Submitted 09/12/21
No long wait, he was very thorough and understanding. Made me feel comfortable
Joanne I.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Scheffel explains what’s going on in terms you can understand. Don’t feel like I was rushed out if the office. Very thorough but just so down to earth. Thanks
Annmarie H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Scheffel is a true professional. He is trustworthy and kind. I had bunion surgery under his care and my foot is beautiful again! He kept me informed about every step in the process and was always on time for office visits. His staff is super friendly and efficient! I'm grateful for the excellent care I received at Scheffel Foot Center!
Dianne P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Sheffel was right on time, very professional, and listened to my concerns. He diagnosed and took care of my foot issue. He was very pleasant and friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Scheffel.
KATHY B.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Scheffel has good open communication about each issue, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and why. He is very professional and friendly. My Mom and sister both recommended Dr. Scheffel. They have been seeing him for years and think highly of him and his staff.