Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Scheffel explains what’s going on in terms you can understand. Don’t feel like I was rushed out if the office. Very thorough but just so down to earth. Thanks
Annmarie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Scheffel is a true professional. He is trustworthy and kind. I had bunion surgery under his care and my foot is beautiful again! He kept me informed about every step in the process and was always on time for office visits. His staff is super friendly and efficient! I'm grateful for the excellent care I received at Scheffel Foot Center!
Dianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Sheffel was right on time, very professional, and listened to my concerns. He diagnosed and took care of my foot issue. He was very pleasant and friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Scheffel.
KATHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Scheffel has good open communication about each issue, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and why. He is very professional and friendly. My Mom and sister both recommended Dr. Scheffel. They have been seeing him for years and think highly of him and his staff.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent, Dr Sheffield explained everything in detail. Thank you! Laura McGee
Dawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
I was extremely happy with everything about Dr. Scheffel and his office. There was no wait time, everyone was super nice and friendly. Dr. Scheffel made me feel so comfortable and resolved my issue right away
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Doctor shceffel is a Superb professional
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
A pleasant experience and staff was very professional
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Everyone was so helpful and professional. I had complete confidence in Dr.Scheffel's diagnosis.
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I found Dr. Scheffel thoroughly professional. His manner is easy, his explanations clear, and his work precise. I trusted his judgment and was satisfied with his care from my first visit to my last. And the office staff very is friendly and helpful. I highly recommended this practice.
Lorna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
My care was excellent. The office was clean and followed sanitary procedures from beginning to end. I have a follow up in two weeks and expect the same great care.
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
It is always a pleasant visit with Dr. Scheffel.
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Scheffel is great!
Sharon .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Scheffel was excellent. Highly recommend them.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Very nice Dr.
Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
It was great thanks for all the recommendations.
Dinah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Was very impressed and felt very comfortable
Dmitri S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Before writing this review I had to wait and see whether treatment that Dr. Scheffel suggested would work. And it did - no surgery or meds, just some stretches and my foot is almost as good as new. Dr. Scheffel took his time to diagnose my pains and was very thoughtful in his holistic approach to treatment. And Payton was awesome too!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
Very very good.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Well organized, professional experience. From reception through exam and diagnosis, Dr. Scheffel's Foot Center was a reassuring solution to my serious foot concerns. Highly recommended.