Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Very thorough exam, and pleasant bedside manner. Explained all the details of my injury and options. As an ICU nurse I am very pleased with his expertise and I have full confidence in him.
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Using a high level of professionalism, Dr Scheffle examined and identified the issue. Following up with a sussinct explanation of the problem and the plan to remedy it. He is very easy to speak with and I highly recommend his services.
Ron A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly staff also very helpful. Dr. was very professional. Great bedside manner. I left with a feeling that he really cared, that was nice for a change.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
I was extremely pleased at my visit. Everyone from the front office to Dr Scheffel. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend this office if your In need of a Podiatrist.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Schaffer is excellent. I have never been to an official podiatrist appt and was very pleased by all.
Derek K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Scheffel and his staff were very thorough. He diagnosed my issue and developed a plan of treatment. Very happy with his level of care.
Keryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Amazing! First relief I have received in years... two podiatrists later! So thankful!
Kurt I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Great staff, great doctor. Dr. S. spent more than 30 minutes with me getting to an accurate diagnosis and answering all my questions. Really good experience.
Tomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Excellent
Yasmin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Great
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Sheffel and his staff were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
Kris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/20
very complete exam and the doctor is very knowledgeable.
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
excellent visit. took care of my problem.would recommend him to everyone
Joann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
I felt very comfortable with the advice that Dr. Scheffel had suggested.
Brian S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
Excellent staff and physician. Appt ran almost an hour late, though.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Can't say enough about what a pleasant experience I had for my first visit. Dr. Scheffel took his time and listened to what I had to say. I never felt rushed. Also took care of the main problem I was there for. The staff was also also very professional & friendly. took his time and listened to what I had to say
Alyson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
The office manager was friendly and efficient. The doctor was knowledgeable and thorough, took the time to explain. I will be returning
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
The doctor and the entire office did a great job at my last visit. They were all so nice !
Joe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
very good
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
The office is comfortable, staff is warm, kind and welcoming. Dr. Scheffel is extremely thorough, listens to everything you say (yes, he actually listens!) He also knows, really knows, about connective tissue disorders and how they impact the feet. I’ve been to that office a few times, my entire family goes, and everyone is still so kind and caring.