Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

4.96/5 Star Rating
94 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Absolutely thorough examination. Professional and the most pleasant staff. I highly recommend This doctor and staff.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Corrective surgery on nail bed problems are well done.
Katie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr. Scheffel performed my foot surgery - couldn't have asked for a better experience. He and all of the people who work in his office are great!
Humberto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Very good Dr.
Maddie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/19
Thankful for Dr Scheffel’s thorough exam of Maddie’s foot to be sure we were not missing something more serious!
Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Great job! Great MD!
Luis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Excellent
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
The staff was excellent and when I described my problem he knew exactly what the problem was.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
I had and excellent visit with Dr. Scheffel and really admired his professional manner. Very thorough and seemed to really care about my condition. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot problems
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Scheffel has solved all my foot problems. Providing custom made orthodics, helping me grow back a toenail I thought I would lose forever, and dealing with fungal issues are just a few services he has provided for me. He is knowledgeable, professional, and has a listening ear. He and his staff communicate well, and the office and patient areas are clean and organized. The waiting area is spacious. If you're looking for a Doctor of Pediatric Medicine, you'll likely be satisfied with this provider!
Andrew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. John Scheffel was knowledgeable, thorough, communicated well, and genuinely seemed to care.
Holly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Scheffel & his staff are amazing. The staff is very friendly & Dr. Scheffel is great. He cares & takes the time to show it. I would highly recommend him.
Grier W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Sheffel performed a bunionectomy and shortening a bone in my about five years ago. After recovering from the surgery I’ve been pain free in the foot joint that was effected. More recently Dr Sheffel removed the screw in my foot that was causing me pain when skiing. Post operation I’ve been pain free again. I only wish I would have had these procedures done sooner. The office is run efficiently and is always in a helping and friendly mood.
Barret E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/19
Great, friendly staff throughout the entire visit
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
First time in the office and couldn’t be happier with the service. The doctor was very thorough and explained very well my situation. The staff was great.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Very friendly, clean office. Dr. Scheffel really listened and didn’t rush through my appointment.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
I was very pleased with the entire staff. Very pleasing and professional!
Cherene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Front desk very nice Assistant very friendly and explained everything Dr. Examined xrays, and foot. Seemed very thorough. Voiced his opinion. I am following instructions and will see him next week
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr Scheffel and his staff are amazing. The time and care with me as a patient was great. I highly recommend him for anyone who needs a doctor for feet and foot problems.
Heidie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Dr. Scheffel treated my son for an ingrown nail, so when he needed the other foot treated, I called him again. I would highly recommend Dr. Scheffel.