Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Scheffel Foot Center

John A. Scheffel, DPM

Podiatry located in Worcester, MA & Clinton, MA

4.96/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. John A. Scheffel always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. John Scheffel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/19
Dr Scheffel is always on point with his diagnosis and treatment plans. That's why I, once again, went to him after not being satisfied with the podiatrist I was seeing.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
Always a great experience with Dr. Scheffel. Everything is explained and there are no surprises. On to surgery #2 and I have no trepidation at all.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Had a very good experiance with surgery on my left toe. no pain and explanation on home care.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
I have had what I thought was a stubborn callous on my foot for 20 + years. Dr S concurred it was a callous and possibly a planters wart - double trouble... Issue is much better after 2 appointments and working at making it go away permanently... Walking barefoot does not hurt anymore....
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Pain free doctor. Caring and concerned for his patients.
ALAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Over the years, myself and several members of my family have sought out podiatric help from Dr Scheffel. His knowledge and clinical care is always 1st rate and his staff are caring and helpful at all times.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
Prompt knowledgeable service. Pleasant reception staff.
Francis And Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/18
Dear Dr. Scheffel, I thought, and my husband agrees, that the visit to your office and staff, was a VERY positive experience. You really allayed my fears, and your treatment was excellent. THANK YOU ALL!!!! Mary Joubert
Amy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Appointment changed several time for same day and had to wait a bit but the care is phenomenal , dr Scheffel and his staff are awesome and take their time with my son and make him feel comfortable.
Mariangelie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care. I highly recommend!
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Scheffel is compassionate and diagnosed my ankle ailment. Thank you!